Bestuur 2017-2018

Ellen Vandewal

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: ellen_vdw@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0474/606114

Jos Vandewal

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: jos.bkt@gmail.com
Gsm: 0496/368734

Dominique Noben

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: noben.dominique@azvesalius.be
Gsm: 0471/845490

Alain Ponsaers

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: alain.ponsaers@skynet.be
Gsm: 0475/591850

Dominique Stas

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: basket.tongeren@gmail.com
Gsm: 0498/137608

Ann Maule

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: ann.maule@gmail.com
Gsm: 0484/288287

Marc Castermans

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: marc.castermans2@gmail.com
Gsm: 0484/276328

Amor Germis

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: amor.germis@telenet.be
Gsm: 0472/585955

Jan Meijer

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: janmeijer4@me.com
Gsm: 0479/964983

Pierrot Lissens

bestuur

Contactgegevens:


Email: Pierrotlissens@hotmail.com
Gsm: 0476/263737

Contact formulier

Versturen